Are Kellogg’s® Rice Bubbles® gluten free?
Even though it may first appear in the title that things are all safe, sadly going by the ingredients rice bubbles are a big no, they contain gluten. The problem here is that they have used barley malt extract.
Whole white rice (90%), sugar, salt, barley malt extract, vitamins (vitamin C, niacin, riboflavin, thiamin, folate), minerals (iron, zinc oxide).Kellogg’s® Rice Bubbles® 3.0 Health Star Rating
Contains cereals containing gluten. May contain traces of peanuts and/or tree nuts.